Programme Schedule

4:15 PM Convocation Procession Starts
04.30 PM Declaring the Convocation Open by the President and Invocation
04.35 PM Welcome Address by the Pro Chancellor & Director General (Dr. Mahendra Sharma)
04.50 PM Conferment of Degrees and Diplomas
05.10 PM Award of Scholastic Medals
05.40 PM Address by the President (Shri Ganpat Patel)
05.50 PM Ceremonial Address by the Distinguished Guest (Shri Raju Shah)
05.55 PM Ceremonial Address by the Guest of Honour (Shri. B. V. Ramesh)
06.00 PM Convocation Address by the Chief Guest (Shri Mansukh Mandaviya)
06.15 PM Concluding Address by the Pro Vice Chancellor (Dr. Rakesh Patel)
06.20 PM Declaring the Convocation Close by the President
06.23 PM National Anthem
06.25 PM Convocation Procession Returns
Admission Enquiry